Regional Data Lead Network

The Regional Data Lead Network supports the understanding and use of Ohio’s Accountability System data across your region, including both value-added and achievement measures at the district, school, and classroom levels.

 

Region 1, ESC of Lake Erie West
Mary Himmelein
mhimmelein@esclakeeriewest.org
(419) 246-3135

Region 2, ESC of Lorain County
Moira Erwine
erwine@esclc.org
(440) 324-5777 ext. 1156

Region 3, ESC of Cuyahoga County
Lea Travis
lea.travis@esc-cc.org
(330) 486-5273

Region 4, Lake County ESC
Denise Hunt
dhunt@lakeesc.org
 

Region 5, Mahoning County ESC/SST 5
Suzette Jackson
sa.jackson@mahoningesc.org
(330) 550-1376

Region 6, Auglaize County ESC
Valerie Robb
vrobb@sst6.org
(419) 739-0172

Region 7, North Central Ohio ESC
Kristi Graves
kgraves@ncoesc.org
(419) 706-8183

Region 8, Summit County ESC
Ann Phillips
AnnP@cybersummit.org
(330) 945-5600

Region 9, Stark County ESC
Dave Pilati
dave.pilati@email.sparcc.org
(330) 492-8136

Region 10, Montgomery County ESC
Liz Wolfe-Eberly
elizabeth.wolfe@mcesc.org
(513) 476-4445

Region 11, ESC of Central Ohio
Cathy Heidelberg
cathy.heidelberg@escco.org
(614) 542-4168

Region 12, Muskingum Valley ESC
Cindy Miller
Cindy.Miller@mvesc.org
(740) 452-4518 ext. 179

Region 13, Hamilton County ESC
Ginnie Gillette
ginnie.gillette@hcesc.org
(513) 674-4314

Region 14, Southern Ohio ESC
Misty Ewry
so_mewry@mveca.org
(937) 393-1331

Region 15, Ross Pike ESD
Bob Crabtree
bcrabtree@rpesd.org
(740) 702-3120

Region 16, Athens/Meigs ESC
Jaclyn Casey
91_jcasey@seovec.org
(740) 797-0064



 

© 2015, Battelle for Kids