Regional Data Lead Network

The Regional Data Lead Network supports the understanding and use of Ohio’s Accountability System data across your region, including both value-added and achievement measures at the district, school, and classroom levels.

 

Region 1, ESC of Lake Erie West                                  Region 9, Stark County ESC

Mary Himmelein                                                                Mike Bayer

mhimmelein@esclakeeriewest.org                                  robert.bayer@email.sparcc.org

(419) 246-3135                                                               (330) 492-8136, ext. 1383

 Region 2, ESC of Loraine County                                 Region 10, Montgomery County ESC

Moira Erwine                                                                      Susan Jandes

erwine@esclc.org                                                          susan.jandes@mcesc.org

(440) 324-5777 x 1156                                                    (937) 902-8746

Region 3, ESC of Cuyahoga County                             Region 11, ESC of Central Ohio

Lea Travis                                                                         Cathy Heidelberg

lea.travis@esc-cc.org                                                        cathy.heidelberg@escco.org

(330) 486-5273                                                               (614) 543-4168

Region 4, Lake County ESC                                         Region 12, East Central Ohio ESC

Heidi Fyffe                                                                       Deb Haglock

hfyffe@lakeesc.org                                                          deb.haglock@ecoesc.org

(440) 409-1883                                                                (330) 308-9939

 

Region 5, Mahoning County ESC/SST 5                       Region 13, Hamilton County ESC

Michele DiMuzio                                                            Ginnie Gillette

michele.dimuzio@sstr5.org                                            ginnie.gillette@hcesc.org

(330) 550-1376                                                               (513) 674-4314  

 

Region 6, Auglaize County ESC                                   Region 14, Southern Ohio ESC

Valerie Robb                                                                      Misty Ewry

vrobb@sst6.org                                                                  so_mewry@mveca.org

(419) 738.3422                                                                  (937) 393-1331

Region 7, North Central Ohio ESC                                Region 15, Ross Pike ESD

Kristi Graves                                                                      Bob Crabtree

kgraves@ncoesc.org                                                        bcrabtree@rpesd.org

(419) 706-8183                                                                 (740) 702-3120

 

Region 8, Summit County ESC                                      Region 16, Athens/Meigs ESC

Mike Herchik                                                                     Jaclyn Casey

mikeh@cybersummit.org                                                   91_jcasey@seovec.org

(330) 945-5600                                                                  (740) 797-0064